Flute Warm-ups with Roderick Seed

Fridays at 4pm on YouTube

I am offering free warm-ups for flute players live on YouTube every Friday at 4pm UK time.  If you would like to join, please subscribe to my YouTube channel.

I will be covering topics such as breathing, tone, technique, and more for a 30-minute live session on YouTube every week.

Come join the informal session for some new ideas. Exercises from my book "Mastering the Flute with William Bennett" and others, plus time to answer your questions. I will be sharing my screen during the warm-up so you can play the exercises with me.  Handouts available to download below.  I will upload these before each warm-up.

These warm-ups are free of charge.  They will be available to rewatch afterwards. 

If you have questions or topic requests, please do email me at: roderick.seed@hotmail.com,

or ask a question during the livestream.  

If you would like to donate any amount towards the warm up sessions, I would be very grateful. 

See PayPal donation link below.

Upcoming warm up sessions:

Friday 7 May 2021

Moyse De La Sonorite (part 2)

Click the link below to go to the live warm-up.

4pm - 4:30pm UK Time

(8:00am  Pacific Time/9:00am Mountain Time/10:00am Central Time/11:00am Eastern Time/4:00pm Central European Time)

Previous sessions

I will post links to the previous warm-ups here for anybody to rewatch later.  Check the Multimedia page for some other instructional videos

 Free Handouts

Free to download.

 

 Support the Warm-ups

 

The warm-ups are free, but if you would like to support these sessions, I would be very grateful.  The donation is taken securely via PayPal.